How do I start?

One day, I was sitting alone in my apartment creepin’ on my cousins Facebook.  She traveled to New Zealand, and the pictures sparked my interest.  I am 20 years old.  I have step-by-step plans for the next ten years including where I want to live and where I want to work.  I wondered where my spontaneity is?  I decided going on an adventure overseas with no plans besides the places that I want to see would be an experience of a life time. I will be studying Human Rights in Moss, Norway.  I plan to travel to Paris, London, Scotland, and Sweden while I am there.  Tickets are booked-plans are not.  (Besides Harry Potter Studios, because who could pass that up?!)   This blog will serve as a journal for my adventures and I can’t wait to see where this summer leads me.

Leave a Reply

